facebook google linkedin twitter

the Bible teaching ministry of Sam Gordon

Truth for today menu

cart login donate

meetings top

You can hear Sam at a church near you ...

Wokingham

Sunday 28 April 2024

Norreys Church

10.00

Bath (Combe Down)

Sunday 28 April 2024

Union Chapel

17.00

Matlock

Sunday 5 May 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel

14.30 & 18.30

Airdrie

Sunday 12 May 2024

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

10.30 & 18.30

St Austell

Saturday 18 May 2024

Seymour Gospel Hall

15.00

St Ives

Sunday 19 May 2024

Bible Christian Fellowship

10.15

North Wheatley

Sunday 26 May 2024

Wheatley Christian Fellowship

18.00

Alresford

Sunday 9 June 2024

New Farm Chapel

10.30

Helensburgh

Sunday 23 June 2024

Bethesda Christian Fellowship

10.30

Kirkby Stephen

Sunday 23 June 2024

Evangelical Church

18.30

Warrington

Sunday 30 June 2024

Kent Street Community Church (Latchford)

18.00

Broadstone

Sunday 14 July 2024

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.30

Dumfries

Sunday 28 July 2024

Bethany Evangelical Church

11.00

North Wheatley

Sunday 4 August 2024

Wheatley Christian Fellowship

18.00

Askern

Sunday 11 August 2024

Rock of Ages Evangelical Church

10.30

Lyme Regis

Thursday 15 August 2024

Bethany Hall

19.30     ZOOM

Lyme Regis

Thursday 22 August 2024

Bethany Hall

19.30     ZOOM

Matlock

Saturday 24 August 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel - Bank Holiday Conference

15.00 & 18.30

Doncaster

Sunday 25 August 2024

Bessacarr Evangelical Church

18.30

Grimsby

Sunday 1 September 2024

Baptist Church

18.30

Dundee

Sunday 8 September 2024

Hillbank Church

11.15 & 16.00

Doncaster

Sunday 15 September 2024

Wheatley Park Baptist Church

10.30

Broadstone

Sunday 22 September 2024

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.30

Matlock

Wednesday 2 October 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Airdrie

Sunday 6 October 2024

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

10.30 & 18.30

Matlock

Wednesday 9 October 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

North Wheatley

Sunday 13 October 2024

Wheatley Christian Fellowship

18.00

Matlock

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Belfast

Friday 18 - Sunday 20 October 2024

Castlereagh Community Church

Friday @ 19.00 / Saturday @ 09.00

Sunday @ 09.30

Matlock

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Matlock

Wednesday 30 October 2024

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Kelty

Sunday 3 November 2024

Evangelical Church

10.00

Newmilns

Sunday 3 November 2024

Townhead Church

16.00

Kelty

Sunday 10 November 2024

Evangelical Church

10.00

Newmilns

Sunday 10 November 2024

Townhead Church

16.00

Sutton Bonington

Sunday 24 November 2024

Baptist Church

10.30

Sunderland

Saturday 30 November / Sunday 1 December 2024

Bethesda Free Church

Saturday @ 19.30 / Sunday @ 10.30 & 18.30

Bow

Saturday 7 December 2024

Gospel Hall

16.30 

Langford

Sunday 8 December 2024

Evangelical Church

11.00

Wellington

Sunday 8 December 2024

Millway Evangelical Church

16.00

Alresford

Sunday 12 January 2025

New Farm Chapel

10.30

Kells, Ballymena

Friday/Saturday 7/8 March 2025

Ross Mission - 5th anniversary mtgs

times tbc

Kelty

Sunday 23 March 2025

Evangelical Church

10.00

Kelty

Sunday 30 March 2025

Evangelical Church

10.00

Kelty

Sunday 23 November 2025

Evangelical Church

10.00

Kelty

Sunday 30 November 2025

Evangelical Church

10.00