facebook google linkedin twitter

 

 

the Bible teaching ministry of Sam Gordon

meetings top

You can hear Sam at a church near you ...

Falkirk

Saturday 25 May 2019

Dawson Mission - men's breakfast

09.30

Falkirk

Sunday 26 May 2019

Dawson Mission

11.00 & 18.00

Newton Stewart

Tuesday 28 May - Sunday 2 June 2019

Galloway Bible Week at Faith Mission Centre

Tuesday-Friday @ 19.30 ... Saturday/Sunday @ 15.00

Karmiel, Israel

Thursday 6 June - Sunday 9 June 2019

* a time to share with others * 

Bangor

Sunday 16 June 2019

Bethany Baptist Church

11.00 & 18.30

Lisburn - Larchfield Estate

Thursday 20 June 2019

Officiate at wedding of Sam & Lauren

12 noon

Largs

Sunday 23 June 2019

Brisbane Evangelical Church

11.15 & 18.30

Dundee

Sunday 30 June 2019

Hillbank Evangelical Church

11.15 & 16.00

Portsmouth

Friday 5 July 2019

South Road Church (Drayton)

19.30

Parkstone

Saturday 6 July 2019

Parkstone Gospel Hall

15.30

Alresford

Sunday 7 July 2019

New Farm Chapel

10.30

Gardenstown

Sunday 14 July 2019

Gardenstown New Church

11.00 & 18.00

St Leonards-on-Sea

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Alexandra Gospel Hall

16.30 & 18.30

Nottingham

Sunday 21 July 2019

Foxhill Evangelical Church

11.15

Turnditch

Sunday 21 July 2019

Green Bank Chapel

18.30

Coleraine

Sunday 4 August 2019

Congregational Church

11.30 & 18.00

Langford

Sunday 11 August 2019

Evangelical Church

11.00 & 18.30

Stockton Heath

Sunday 18 August 2019

Bethesda Evangelical Church

11.00

Irby

Sunday 18 August 2019

Evangelical Church

18.30

Motherwell

Sunday 1 September 2019

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

11.30 & 18.30

Lurgan

Monday 2 - Wednesday 4 September 2019

Ichthus Cafe - "Celebrate God's grace in the 4 Spring Feasts of the Lord"

19.30 - 21.00 each evening (with refreshments)

Crossford (Lanarkshire)

Thursday 5 September 2019

Church of Scotland

19.30

Fraserburgh

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 September 2019

Bethesda Evangelical Church

Saturday @ 19.00 / Sunday @ 11.15 & 18.00

Blackburn

Saturday 14 September 2019

Baptist Church (PWMI)

15.30 & 18.00

Hay on Wye

Sunday 22 September 2019

Bethesda Evangelical Church

10.30 & 18.00

Dundee

Sunday 29 September 2019

Hillbank Evangelical Church

11.15 & 16.00

Stanton Lees

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Airdrie

Sunday 6 October 2019

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

12.00 & 18.30

Stanton Lees

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Nottingham

Sunday 13 October 2019

Aspley Evangelical Church

11.15

Askern (Doncaster)

Sunday 13 October 2019

Rock of Ages Evangelical Church

18.00

Stanton Lees

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

St Austell

Friday 18 & Saturday 19 October 2019

Seymour Gospel Hall

Friday @ 18.30 - Pie & Peas outreach dinner

Saturday @ 11.30 & 14.30 - Bible Conference

St Austell

Sunday 20 October 2019

Seymour Gospel Hall

09.45 & 15.45

St Ives

Sunday 20 October 2019

Bible Christian Chapel (St Peter's Street)

18.00

St Ives

Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 October 2019

Bible Christian Chapel (St Peter's Street)

19.30

Stanton Lees

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Stanton Lees

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Broadstone

Sunday 3 November 2019

Baptist Church - Missions Sunday

10.30 & 18.30

Bath

Sunday 10 November 2019

Union Chapel, Combe Down

11.00 & 18.00

Milngavie

Sunday 17 November 2019

Allander Evangelical Church

10.30

Edinburgh

Sunday 17 November 2019

Carrubbers Christian Centre

18.30

Alresford

Sunday 1 December 2019

New Farm Chapel

10.30

Paignton

Sunday 1 December 2019

Gerston Chapel

18.00

Hesket Newmarket

Sunday 8 December 2019

Free Church

10.30

Motherwell

Sunday 8 December 2019

Roman Road Hall

18.30

Sutton Bonington

Sunday 15 December 2019

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.15

Windley

Sunday 5 January 2020

Baptist Chapel

11.00

Derby

Sunday 5 January 2020

Davenport Road Evangelical Church

18.15

Whitehaven

Sunday 12 January 2020

New Life Church

10.30

Kirkby Stephen

Sunday 12 January 2020

Evangelical Church

18.30

Newmilns

Sunday 19 January 2020

Townhead Church

11.30 & 16.00

Bow (near Crediton)

Saturday 1 February 2020

Gospel Hall

19.30

Paignton

Sunday 2 February 2020

Gerston Chapel

10.00 & 18.00

Sun City, Phoenix, AZ

Sunday 16 February 2020

Grace Bible Church - Missions Conference

8.00 / 9.30 / 11.00

Ballymena

Sunday 23 February 2020

Ballee Baptist Church (missions conference)

11.30

Ruskington

Sunday 1 March 2020

Methodist Church

11.00

Ruskington Fen

Sunday 1 March 2020

Wesleyan Reform Church

15.00

Glasgow

Friday 6 March 2020

Queen's Park Baptist Church

19.30

 

Stockton Heath

Sunday 8 March 2020

Bethesda Evangelical Church

11.00

Halesowen

Sunday 15 March 2020

Cradley Baptist Church

11.00

Orlando, FL

Thursday 19 - Saturday 21 March 2020

Ligonier Conference (in attendance)

@ First Baptist Church

Macon, GA

Sunday 22 March 2020

Central Fellowship Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.00

Ardstraw (Co Tyrone)

Sunday 5 April - Sunday 12 April 2020

Ardstraw Presbyterian Church - Bible Week

Sundays at 11.30 / Weeknights at 19.30

Hesket Newmarket

Saturday / Sunday 18-19 April 2020

Free Church

Saturday at 19.30 / Sunday at 10.30

Oulton Broad (Lowestoft)

Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 May 2020

Commodore Evangelical Church

Saturday @ 19.30 ... Sunday @ 11.00

Malawi

Wednesday 20 May - Wednesday 27 May 2020

Ministry in/around Blantyre with J-Life / Kerusso Trust

Gairloch

Sunday 31 May 2020

Church of Scotland - Joint Communion W/end

10.30 & 17.00

Airdrie

Sunday 7 June 2020

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

12.00 & 18.30

Broadstone

Sunday 21 June 2020

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.30

Shipley

Saturday 4 July & Sunday 5 July 2020

Westcliffe Chapel

Saturday @ 11.00 & 14.00

Sunday @ 10.30 & 18.00

Leven

Saturday 25 July 2020

Blacketyside Farm - gospel outreach

19.00

Paignton

Sunday 13 September 2020

Gerston Chapel

10.00 & 18.00

Kelty

Sunday 4 October 2020

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 11 October 2020

Evangelical Church

10.15

Ruskington

Sunday 13 December 2020

Methodist Church

11.00

Ruskington Fen

Sunday 13 December 2020

Wesleyan Reform Church

15.00

Stevenston

Friday 2 & Saturday 3 April 2021

High Kirk - Passion Conference

19.30

Stevenston

Sunday 4 April 2021

High Kirk - Easter Sunday Passion Conference

10.30

Broadstone

Sunday 13 June 2021

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.30

Kelty

Sunday 3 October 2021

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 10 October 2021

Evangelical Church

10.15