facebook google linkedin twitter

the Bible teaching ministry of Sam Gordon

Truth for today menu

cart login donate

meetings top

You can hear Sam at a church near you ...

Tullycarnet (Belfast)

Sunday 18 April 2021

Grace Baptist Church

11.30

Nairobi (Kenya)

Friday 23 April 2021

Trans World Radio - staff devotions

07.00 (GMT)    ZOOM 

Fraserburgh

Sunday 25 April 2021

Calvary Church

Sunday @ 11.00     PRE-RECORDED

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

St Ives

Sunday 9 May 2021

Bible Christian Chapel (St Peter's Street)

10.15 & 18.00

St Ives

Monday 10 & Tuesday 11 May 2021

Bible Christian Chapel (St Peter's Street)

19.30

Newmilns

Townhead Church Weekend

Friday 14 May - Sunday 16 May 2021

3 talks via Zoom

St Andrews

Sunday 23 May 2021

Baptist Church

11.00 & 18.30 

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Gairloch

Sunday 30 May 2021

Church of Scotland - Joint Communion W/end

10.30 & 17.00

Hesket Newmarket

Sunday 6 June 2021

Free Church

10.00     ZOOM

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Broadstone

Sunday 13 June 2021

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.30

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Belfast

Friday 18 June - Sunday 20 June 2021

Castlereagh Community Church

Friday @ 19.00 / Saturday @ 10.00     ZOOM

Sunday @ 18.00     PRE-RECORDED MINISTRY

Irby

Sunday 20 June 2021

Evangelical Church

11.00 & 18.30

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Airdrie

Sunday 27 June 2021

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

12.00 & 18.30

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Sutton Bonington

Sunday 4 July 2021

Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.15

Shipley

Sunday 11 July 2021

Westcliffe Chapel

10.30     ZOOM

Hesket Newmarket

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Free Church

19.30     ZOOM

Newark

Saturday 17 July 2021

Fellowship of Truth & Life

14.00-17.00 (2 sessions)

Shipley

Sunday 18 July 2021

Westcliffe Chapel

10.30     ZOOM

Alresford

Sunday 25 July 2021

New Farm Chapel

10.30

Hesket Newmarket

Sunday 1 August 2021

Free Church

10.00

Redruth

Saturday 7 August 2021

Baptist Church - annual PWMI conference

16.00 & 18.15

Redruth

Sunday 8 August 2021

Baptist Church

10.00

Camborne

Sunday 8 August 2021

Carnhell Green Fellowship

18.00

Zimbabwe

Thursday 12 - Sunday 15 August 2021

SIM ... Spiritual Life Conference

(guest speaker)

Zimbabwe

Tuesday 17 - Friday 20 August 2021

Baptist Union ... General Assembly in Harare

(guest speaker)

Doncaster

Sunday 22 August 2021

Bessacarr Evangelical Church

10.30

Oulton Broad

Saturday 28 / Sunday 29 August 2021

Commodore Evangelical Church

Saturday @ 19.30 / Sunday @ 11.00 & 16.00

Motherwell

Thursday 2 September 2021

Roman Road Hall

19.15     ZOOM

Ipswich

Friday 3 September 2021

Belstead Village Hall - Hephzibah Meeting 

19.45

Matlock

Sunday 5 September 2021

Stanton Lees Chapel

14.30 & 18.30

Motherwell

Thursday 9 September 2021

Roman Road Hall

19.15     ZOOM

Belfast

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 September 2021

Castlereagh Community Church

Saturday @ 15.00 ... Sunday @ 10.30 & 18.00     

Lurgan

Monday 20 - Wednesday 22 September 2021

Ichthus Cafe 

19.30 - 21.00 each evening

Langford

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 September 2021

Evangelical Church (175th anniversary)

Saturday @ 15.00 / Sunday @ 11.00 & 18.30

Motherwell

Thursday 23 September 2021

Roman Road Hall

19.15     ZOOM

Buckie

Saturday 25 September 2021

Methodist Church - Moray Festival of Male Praise

19.30

Hopeman

Sunday 26 September 2021

Baptist Church

11.00 & 18.00

Motherwell

Thursday 30 September 2021

Roman Road Hall

19.15     ZOOM

Kelty

Sunday 3 October 2021

Evangelical Church

10.15

Matlock

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Kelty

Sunday 10 October 2021

Evangelical Church

10.15

Matlock

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Cary, NC

Monday 18 - Wednesday 20 October 2021

Shepherds Conference @ Colonial Baptist

in attendance

St Andrews

Sunday 24 October 2021

Baptist Church

18.30

Matlock

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Stanton Lees Chapel

19.30

Fraserburgh

Saturday 30 & Sunday 31 October 2021

Bethesda Evangelical Church

Saturday @ 19.00 / Sunday @ 11.15 & 18.00

Kenya

Tuesday 16 - Monday 22 November 2021

* ministry in Nairobi and Voi with Trans World Radio *

Airdrie

Sunday 28 November 2021

Ebenezer Evangelical Church

12.00 & 18.30

Ruskington

Sunday 12 December 2021

Methodist Church

11.00

Dorrington

Sunday 12 December 2021

Wesleyan Reform Church

18.00

Alresford

19 December 2021

New Farm Chapel

10.30

Derby

Sunday 2 January 2022

Davenport Road Evangelical Church

18.15

Whitehaven

Sunday 9 January 2022

New Life Centre

10.30

Sleaford

Friday 11 February 2022

Riverside Church - 'Sleaford Keswick'

19.30

Sebring, FL

Saturday 19 - Wednesday 23 February 2022

SIM Retirement Village Bible Conference

Sunday @ 15.30 ... W'days @ 10.00 & 19.00

Macon, GA

Sunday 27 February 2022

Central Fellowship Baptist Church

10.30 & 18.00

Kelty

Sunday 20 March 2022

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 27 March 2022

Evangelical Church

10.15

Ardstraw (Co Tyrone)

Sunday 10 April - Sunday 17 April 2022

Presbyterian Church - Bible Week

Sundays at 11.30 & 20.00 / Weeknights at 20.00

Malawi

Wednesday 27 April 2022 - Wednesday 4 May 2022

* ministry around Blantyre with J-Life / Kerusso Trust *

Bala (N Wales)

Friday 17 June - Sunday 19 June 2022

Irby Evangelical Church & other church groups

'church away' weekend at EMW Centre

Tiverton

Sunday 10 July 2022

Baptist Church - 415th anniversary

11.00 & 18.30

Kelty

Sunday 2 October 2022

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 9 October 2022

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 19 March 2023

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 26 March 2023

Evangelical Church

10.15

Dumfries

Friday 7 - Sunday 9 April 2023

Baptist Church - Easter Weekend

Friday (Passover demonstration) @

Sunday @ 10.30 & 18.30

Kelty

Sunday 1 October 2023

Evangelical Church

10.15

Kelty

Sunday 8 October 2023

Evangelical Church

10.15